My home…

0140160212468

Since this is my first posting, I thought I’d share a little about where I’ve lived the last 25 years. Beautiful British Columbia has been my home; and the Gulf Islands in particular. Living on a small island has its advantages and disadvantages…Advantages are peace and quiet; not many places to spend your money; Disadvantages are riding a ferry to go anywhere; limited facilities, cultural activities, etc. After all my years there, I’m ready to explore the world. I can always return to my island.

 Image

Leave a Reply

